Today Russians celebrate the Skydiver Day! I congratulate my like-minded people and would like to tell you a little bit about the sky!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey my friends! ☀


Today Russians celebrate the Skydiver Day!

I congratulate my like-minded people and would like to show you how I adore the sky!

I prepare for my first jump

Training before AFF

In the sky

Exit

One more training

Skydive on sunset

I have only 87 jumps now. But some of my friends have more than 3000 jumps! They are live in the sky.

I love and respect the nature and the air element. It’s freedom, it’s intoxicating, it’s enough to change your mind.


Would you like to try? ;)


P.S. I introduced myself here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@uuuhha/hey-steemit-i-am-a-simple-girl-from-a-small-town-who-lives-with-diabetes-and-enjoys-life





Sort:  

"I have only 87 jumps now."

That's 87 jumps more than 99.99% of the population will ever have in their lifetimes. Welcome aboard!

It is so, but 87 jumps is still a very small number compared to the other skydivers

Awesome, Happy Skydrivers day! Welcome to Steem.
Question: How many cups of vodka before the jump ?

Only green tea ☕☕☕
Thanks for your greetings 😃

whou whou whou my congratulation. it's crazy but i'd like it ....but i'm f...afraid ! you are attagirl! good luck!

Thank you! Sometimes it's really seems crazy but i like it 😍

Thank you so much for your greetings! 🙏

I've always wanted to try sky diving!

Where there's a will, there is a way.

Exciting to have ya!

Skydiving is really exciting! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45