Unknownmnl in STEEMIT - NEWBIE - INTERESTING - INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

UNKNOWNMNL



38987508-unknown-wallpapers.jpg

Hello there folks! This is my first writing here in STEEMIT. It was recommended by one of my friend that I don't wanna mention cause I don't want to be known. Simple as that right?


Why do I don't want to be known?

It's simply because that I am an introvert person. It always seems like in every work that I've done was I'm not giving up all my best. There are so many things that I wanna do but I can't.

Why do I say so?

It's because I lack on confidence. That's why I created this account to boost my confidence, do what I wanna do through writing.

History

It was my highschool days when I experienced bullying. People are making fun of me and I never did anything harm to them. I just can't fight back. I was raised rightfully by my loving and caring parents. Life goes on and on, sometimes I want to just give up and end it all but there's this other part of me that doesn't want to. I'm barely hanging on in my life.

Why am I here in STEEMIT?

I registered UNKNOWN here believing that through writing you can get back on your feet, recover from all the pains of the past and express my real feelings at all. I'm a student and I wanna earn money so that I can pay for myself. I don't want my parents to worry on how they will gonna pay my school's tuition. (My friend still doesn't know that I already registered here, Im sorry)

Expectations

I expect that people here in STEEMIT will welcome me truthfully even though I'm unknown.


That's all folks. Upvote and Follow are very much welcomed & appreciated. Thanks to all who read my introduction!

PS: I'm a fictional character!

Credits:
https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=unknown&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiCt7uzw9TUAhXJnZQKHaOgA58Q_AUIBigB&biw=1366&bih=637#imgrc=7P4r8XWPvX4O_M:

unknownmnl.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @unknownmnl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @unknownmnl I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @unknownmnl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello :) Welcome :)

Will surely check your blog. Thanks

THANKS! :)

SEE YOU AROUND!

Welcome to STEEMLAND - I Am Now Following your blog - Good Luck here on the Forum -

Thanks. I'm not a good writer to be honest.

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Done following you dude. Thanks

Welcome to the site and to team #minnowtowhale 👊🏼 I think steem may be just the thing you could use. Im lovin it so far. Being unknown is cool.

I agree dude! Thanks for this great opportunity!! #minnowtowhale

Other people are using different handles, so yours is not so different. Bullies are everywhere, and they hate it when people fight them back. Some bully you the more. They don't see it but bullies are insecure in themselves. They need other people to feel secure. Some are idiots. Keep standing your ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68