Friendly cat goes rogue!!! My introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good afternoon steemit!

My name is ghassen, I'm a proud college droupout. I dropped college 7 months ago to pursue my dream of being an entrepreneur. I always felt like going the commun road wasn't for me, I never saw myself in an office working for somebody else, never did never will. I've always thought that life's too short to live it doing something that you don't love. We only live once, so might as well spend it doing something you're truly passionate about. So I started a couple of small businesses that came out to be successful, and indeed I'm living the life that I've always wanted and doing what I love. 



I'm passionate about reading self develpoment and financial freedom books. So you'll be reading a lot of that around here along with my experiences in the business world.

I also like to paly video games...a lot


I also love travelling and visiting places like this


and btw, this account is not mine alone, The cat demanded his right to write here also, so you'll be seeing a lot of weird cat stories around here.( and as you can see, he demands his share of steemit)

I found out about steemit a couple of days ago, through my mentor @grantcardone He's helped me a lot in business, and I owe him so much. Since finding this amazing platform I just fell in love and I was hooked instatntly. You'll be seeing a lot of great content from me, stay tuned.

What a great community you guys have built here, I'm really proud to be a part of it, and I'm looking forward to start contributing to its growth. Usually I don't use social media platforms due to the low value they provide, steemit on the other hand, I'll be using a lot in the future.

Thanks everybody. Old timers here, feel free to follow me, I really appreciate it.



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looks like your cat is about to attack your nice Steemit verification note! :)

Please read my welcome message for some quick tips and information about the Minnow Support Project! SteemOn! :)

haha..Thnx, and yes it tore it to pieces after that

Welcome! Steemit is a great place to be for steemepreneurs. There is so much fun to be had in the process.

The cat being mad at your sign is pretty clear that you are in the write place... he knows you are about to be addicted.

Welcome to Steemit @uncle-g :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit! What's your cat's name? I think it's great that you recognized you don't fit the mold of a 9-5 job. I'd be employed again if I had to, but I love owning my own businesses. All the best in your endeavors!

haha his name is' fish' :) thnx a lot, I wish u all the best too

You made it here! WELCOME!

thank you thank you

Hey, Ghassen! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe make new friends
If you need help with anything about Steemit let me know
Upvote and follow my blog @greatvideos
I'll will see you around

thank you, see you around

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

haha done ;)

Welcome to Steemit @uncle-g! Your cat is like a baus!

thank you thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49