Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tundraxd :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

cHEERS & Welcome to Steemit Alexander,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Thank you very much, @digital-gypsy!

That was a really nice post, I love the 'velkommen' detail. I suppose you know a bit Danish? ;-)

nope. jag kan talar svenska lite ?? Something like this :)

Welcome to Steemit @tundraxd!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @tundraxd ! what a cute photo you have !
welcome to steemit and pls come and visit my blog @okja
FYI i followed you !

Thank you very much! I'll check your profile out. :-)

Welcome homie :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Up-voted & welcome to the community Alex!
Interested hobbies you have there, I hope you are also a fan of Fargo haha.
You seem like an interesting guy, so will follow you and let's see about your future content!
About myself, well I am a student from Germany, who loves food, traveling, politics and some other things (Netflix including haha).
If you find the time, check out my blog & follow back if you like!
Cheers, Tjark

Thank you very much for the upvote, @matterofact or Tjark!
I haven't watched Fargo, but some of my favourite series are The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Orange Is The New Black and Rick And Morty. I'll definitely consider watching Fargo in the future. :-)

Oh, Germany? Which city do you live in, if you don't mind me asking?
And what subject are you studying?

Politics is definitely one of my favourite things to discuss! I was just at a board meeting regarding a youth organization here in Denmark, which has the main goal of removing the queen (through peaceful and democratic ways) and turning Denmark into a republic.

You should watch Fargo! Definitely of the best series I have ever watched, especially season one. I would say that content wise (of course not the action) it is a lot better than the walking dead.
I study international business administration in Frankfurt. =)
Well sounds good, hopefully we can share some ideas on politics in the future!

Welcome aboard, Alex! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome @tundraxd great intro post that's a follow and vote from me cheers take a look at my post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@haseebjadoon/introducing-my-self-to-the-steemit-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54