Introducing my self to the Steemit Community!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hy guys!!! Assalam-u-aliekum!!
This is Muhammad Haseeb and let me introduce myself a little bit

IMG_7104.JPG

A small introduction with you guys so that you came to know about me a little bid.Let me tell you about my life what I'm doing right now.

I am from Taxila Pakistan. My full name is Muhammad Haseebullah Khan and I am an Electrical Engineer of Bahria University and now “official Berozgar” searching for the job.
I am also a Crypto Trader. I started trading about a year ago and earned so much that is a lot for me.
Coming to the sports I like football and cricket very much. I play football more than any other game.I also love reading the fictions and hiking to explore the environment. I want to share some of my memories of hiking of Margalla hills with friends to all of you

hills.jpg

and at the top of the hills I observed the nature,observed the life,, 'a look to the life of birds'. "A nest of a Unknown bird"

nest.jpg
nest2.jpg

Well, as you know there are a lot of things I can potentially write about.
My conundrum is that I am not sure what the people here want to read about - So that is where I would appreciate your help. You can help me in following ways:

  1. Up voting this post, so i came to know anybody actually cares about any of this stuff.
  2. By Leaving comment letting me know that which of those topics you would find interesting.
  3. Following me, so that you will be able to see the stuff when I post.

I am sorry about any of the spelling mistakes or irregular sentences. It would be ideal if you hold on for me, moving forward to the nation that communicates the peoples in English and will ideally enhance my unexcitable English.

This is a little introduction from my side for you friends. You also introduce yourself. I am glad and Want to see all of you at the top.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @haseebjadoon :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

thanks welcome bot

Welcome to Steem @haseebjadoon I have sent you a tip

thanks for that

welcome Haseeb...nice to know that despite being berozgar, you still made it work for you. Stay strong and bless u.
I cant upvote you now but will do soon

hmmm i am waiting for that

Welcome @haseebjadoon great intro post that's a follow and vote from me cheers take a look at my last post
https://steemit.com/photooftheday/@jahtech/photo-of-the-day

i check that post nice one

Cool thanks mate

WOO HOO!! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @haseebjadoon! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

yes ofcorse,,,thanks for asking

Welcome to Steemit, @haseebjadoon!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

yes amazing place...!!!

Welcome to Steemit Haseeb! Great post! Upvoted it already. And good to have a footballer here. High five!

thanks for appreciation..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56