WHO AM I ?!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm sorry i too late to Introduce my self to people on steemit.
So, let me do it now. My name is Nauval. I'm from aceh, a special region in Indonesia, and the territory is located at northern end Sumatera.

This is a pic of mine
IMG_0476.JPG

I'm just a person that so interested in music, traveling, and of course food. Combines of that 3 things can make my life feels good, because what? life without music would be so boring, and traveling needed in life to make us know how big this world, how beautiful this world with his things. How about food? of course food always be our bestfriend, no one can deny this.
i think this words is right, 'eat good feel good'.

Just this i can share with you guys :) thanks for reading this post. Glad to share this simple introduction about my self on steemit. See you on the next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tnvl I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @tnvl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard this amazing community where you'll meet great minds.

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wannerbet/hello-eur100-000-steem-powered-trading-challenge

I'm also doing a ''Trading For Beginners'' series which you can check out here : https://steemit.com/steem/@wannerbet/crypto-currency-trading-beginners-guide-not-technical

Yes. Thanks my friend.

Hey, Nauval! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Sure. Thank you razvan. Hope you enjoy this platform too :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to the community, Nauval! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Yap thanks. Nice to meet you friend

"Eat good feel good" indeed my friend!

Wow i think you love those words so much bro. Btw, thank you.

Ur welcome, if you have any question just talk to me. I will help you with a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51