Hello Steemit! I finally found you!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians and Steemerettes!


I finally found my way to the wonderful platform that is Steemit and I'm glad that YOU found your way to my intro post! :)


Let's get to it:

Hello again! I'm talaslegraps aka Thilo, just a regular guy from Germany. Poker, sports, video games and recently crypto currencies is what I like to spend my time on. In the near future I will most likely start studying applied informatics.

Yesterday, while doing some research on crypto currencies, I stumbled across this social platform on which everyone who becomes involved actually generates 'money'. After some investigation I signed up on Steemit. And what can I say. I was amazed. The concept itself is brilliant, but also the content I came across during the first one or two hours was outstanding. There was only one possible consequence: I had to become part of this project!


And here I am! (yes, the guy behind the glasses and beard, that's me)



So right now, I'm thinking about how I could contribute. My first thought was a weekly poker blog, talking about my daily grind and tricky situations which I would love to discuss with fellow grinders. Also, as I am a huge football fan, I might start some discussion about possible trades during the summer break of professional European football. Lastly I could write about my progress diving into the crypto world, my thoughts my thoughts about it and future plans. It is probably going to be a a mix of all the mentioned!

If any of that sounds interesting to you, just give me a follow and you will be served! :)


Let's grow this thing together!


Much love

talaslegraps

Sort:  

Herzlich willkommen hier in der steemit-Community!

Als Pokerspieler solltest du ja sogar fast schon ein geeigneter Kryptotrader sein ^^

Jemals damit Erfahrung gehabt? (:

danke danke! :)
ich habe erst vor 2, 3 wochen anfangen mich intensiver mit der technik rund um die diversen crypto currencies zu beschäftigen sowie natürlich mit den marktprozessen. bin absolut fasziniert von der ganzen thematik, aber tatsächlich investiert habe ich NOCH nicht! das wird aber sicher noch kommen... ;)

Gute Einstellung (:

Lass dir erstmal Zeit alles zu verstehen. Möglichkeiten werden sich in dem Bereich sowieso noch mehr als genug ergeben.

genau so sehe ich das auch. kein grund zu übertriebener eile. :)

Welcome to Steemit @talaslegraps :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @talaslegraps I have sent you a tip

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

thanks and done!

Welcome to the family! Looking forward to reading your posts.

Welcome to Steemit community! Enjoy it!

Hey @talaslegraps, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

sounds great, thanks!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Welcome to Steemit @talaslegraps!​ You won't regret the moment you joined, for sure! Enjoy your stay!

PS: You might want to start your journey with trying your luck and joining my 200€ worth Giveaway! You can find more info below!🎉🔥💰
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Welcome to Steemit @talaslegraps! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00