Hello Steemit! Looking forward to meeting everyone!

Hello everyone!

StillNinja here. I Just found out about Steemit yesterday and got everything setup today. I'm very excited to grow with this community.

I'll be posting regularly about my life and some of my hobbies. I'll be posting mainly on my photography, edc (everyday carry items) reviews, martial arts movie reviews, knife reviews, maybe throw in some spinner reviews here n there.

I would like to eventually post more about crypto investing as I learn along the way.

Please leave a comment and say hi. I would love to hear from all of you and what your niche is in the steemit community.

StillNinjaYouTube.jpg

Sort:  

awesome! thank you!

Welcome to steemit @stillninja! If you have any questions about crypto, let me know and I will be happy to help :)

Thanks! What platforms have you come across that are fast. I noticed poloniex charts load kinda slow.

Bitfinex and Bittrex are good too.

WOO HOO!! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to Steemit @stillninja :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @stillninja
[I love you steemit name: still ninja :P]

Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Yup seems like some amazing things going on here. Looking forward to growing with this community!

Welcome @stillninja!
It's great to have you in Steemit community!
Followed you :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29