Hi everybody

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody I'm Spike. I'm from the Midwest and just a college student. I play airsoft and video games. I'm starting to make airsoft montages on youtube.
The picture is from this past fall at Milsim West's: Caspian Gap
I hope everybody has a good day and stay safe, the world is crazy.

My youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKOoriwJHP5oRfUmnWQ7nlQ

14701100_663662857136665_8545243464420294656_n(1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome :)

Welcome to Steem @spike101 I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit, @spike101!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome aboard, Spike! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit!

HI SPIKE YOU SEEM LIKE AN UPSTANDING GENTLEMAN I HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD DAY TOO

Congratulations @spike101! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52