Who am I?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Aloha steemers!



My story with steem:)

My acquaintance with steem began a few days ago and I became interested in this platform. Here I read many interesting stories from life of people. All stories were different, but each of them was instructive. I was struck that people here very friendly also are always ready to help council. The idea to create the blog came to me when I read stories of other people. Now it is my fourth post and I can tell that a blogging became my hobby. It brings not only pleasure for me, but also favor too: steem helps me with study of English. Now I feel that I became better to know English. I would like to continue to be engaged in a blogging and I hope for your support.


I think it is time to tell about myself...

Who am I?



My name is Catherine and I study at high school. I'm 16. At this age the teenager tries to find himself in life, he tests himself in different things. At this particular time support of the close people is important. But about it later...



Recently I passed exams. It was important test in my life because my future depends on them. I can be proud of myself because I well passed these exams. And now I have a deserved rest. About it you can read here.



My hobbies~

In this world there are many things which I would like to try. Our life is too short to spend it for useless things. Each person has its own values and the interests. I'm interested in art and creativity. Since the childhood I was engaged in different sections. I took the Spanish dancing classes, graduated from music school on a piano, I am able to play on drums, i can sing also.



I am engaged in needlework, drawing, I read books and I like to learn languages. Also I like to photograph. You can look at examples of my operations here.


In all my undertakings I am supported by my family. They believe in me and it gives me force safely to go forward. There are a lot more things about which I would like to tell you. If it is interesting to you, please follow me:)


I hope that you liked my post. Your opinion is important for me.
With best regards, your Catherine!<3


Sort:  

Thank you very much!)

"Who am I?" lol. if you do not know your, least we! :P XD

Welcome to the Steemit community! I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the links below.  

By simply answering a few general questions your help to build our collective knowledge base, and your input is valuable.

How valuable is my input?  Well answers to the questions you post have the opportunity to earn STEEM which can be converted into Bitcoin and then your countries local currency!  IT IS TRULY AMAZING!

I once answered a question on here and received 59 STEEM which converted to roughly $177.00 in USD!   The reason was that my answer was of value to readers!  So please add your value and answer a few questions here:

What should every foreigner know about your country?

What is your favorite YouTube Video of all-time?

What is your favorite quote: Which quote inspires you?

Payout timer.  When do you get paid for your contributions?

What is the role of religion or spirituality in your life?

What is the best habit that you have taken up from another person?

What is the best way to lose weight and how did you do it?

What would you do differently if you knew no one would judge you?

What are some amazing facts that sound like BS but are actually true?

What is your favorite music video of all time?

YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS MATTER!  YOUR ANSWERS MATTER!  YOUR QUALITY ANSWERS PAY!

  #QUESTIONS #ANSWERS #CONTRIBUTE #TELLYOURSTORY #DISCUSS #VIVASTEEM 


By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46