Sort:  

the role of religion and spiritual in my life is to make the heart and the mind becomes more peaceful , get rid of all the negative energy and create a more positive mind and live a better life because always understand what is wrong and what is right .

i believe that the role of spirituality in my life is every single step i take you must know yourself before you can assist others. and I intimately know myself as much as i possibly can. I am currently working on the shadow of my subconscious and I hope to understand it more soon :)

Religion has NO role to play in my life and Spirituality has to EVERY role to play! :)

KARMA is my religion its simple do good thing and good things will happen . do shit thing and shit things happen.

I have a spiritual practice it is very important as in the science of spirituality.
It is not a religion it is the teachings of light and sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50