Sort:  

Well, I live in India and as much as I hate to admit it, People WILL try to scam you if you are a foreigner. So please BE AWARE of that.

I believe that every foreigner who wants to learn about Russia, should come and see for himself) People in the country we have a very kind, sympathetic, especially in the villages) in big cities live mainly careerists) My opinion is this, that our country is diverse and full of puzzles, as it is very large and there are places where human foot never stepped)

Wow. Makes me want to book a flight to Moscow!! Thanx for sharing. Lets make this a super thread!

My country is Indonesia , and everyone should know that in my country there is a nature reserve that is very beautiful , environmentally friendly and healthy , attractive tourism spot , delicious cuisine , culture and customs are very thick

Your food is my absolute favorite! I dream of visiting!

It's full of Paddys

Hello @condra ! Are you from Ireland? Can you post a few photos of where you live? Share a little. Don't be shy!

I feel like every foreigner should know we have a horrible system in the USA and you probably should move here :)

Keep it coming! Thanks @zakorus for your input! The goal is to make this thread MASSIVE! And I won't forget the day I left a comment and got $177! Good lord! I became a zealot and realize that quality comments can make a huge difference!

reason you should move here is most other systems are actually worse.

Australia. if you go there, buy a campervan travel ,the magnificent coast and you wont have to pay 1 nights accommodation

I live in Thailand. Thai people is very late. If you have an appointment with Thai people, you will come late about 10-20 minutes. It's common situation

I am from the United States and a direct descendant from 10 founding families that arrived on the Mayflower. Many have looked at me and said "you are not American." Yet, I am genetically diverse as is my country. European my fathers side from the Mayflower and Jamestown, Japanese my mothers side a very old family bloodline from Kagoshima, Kyushu, Japan. Native American my father's side my Great Grandmother was half Mohican Indian whom were basically wiped off the face of the earth by the Europeans, though a few remained hiding within the Iroquois Nation. I am the true face of America. My children's mother is from Jamaica and yet they are closer to the face of what our world is becoming. In these present times I do worry for their safety for they are not the face of white America but the face of the future of the world and they are beautiful physically , emotionally and intellectually.
Our country is in great turmoil in politics and daily life. Presently the world of duality has become very defined and lines are being drawn. I do hope we come to terms as a country and mature understanding the impact that we have on each other, that we are each other.
Where I live in the small mountain town at 8100 feet of Crestone Colorado at the base of the Sangre De Cristo mountains life is different. Most people I know in my daily life are loving, accepting and embracing of each other. Though lately through the few current politics have created a heated debate originating from fear of the unknown. We are not the norm as Crestone is home to over 100 spiritual centers 33 of them being major. Whether Buddhism, Hinduism, Catholicism many teachings from around the world separate yet together. The ultimate vision I would suspect is being together, religion becoming a moot point as this community was born from a vision.
We are in times of great change and I believe one day we as in the world will come together and this word called countries will no longer be important just a location where you live on this planet. One day we will all have this vision ...
We as in the people of the United States are still a young country and our greatest attribute is we are many people from around the globe. I believe ultimately our diversity will become our greatest gift to a location we call the United States where we live on this place we call earth.
Realizing through this experiment called America, we are not even that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50