Sort:  

To take only cold showers to learn discipline. Plus it helps grow a pair ;)

Staying out of debt.
Staying organized at work.

When a trained bounty hunter sits across from me and threatens me. I always fire first. Oh wait I picked that habit up from myself.

Seriously though... I worked at a children's home with a 300 pound monster of a guy. He was the best person I have ever seen when it comes to working with troubled kids. Every time a kid snapped and started yelling, he very quietly said "Why is you yelling? I'm not yelling at you. Just tell me what you want me to hear." It worked like magic and deescalated situations in a snap. I'm a special education teacher now and I try to do this with my students. I do have to change it to "Why are you yelling"... but it's just as effective.

Doing my contemplation daily as that changes everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61