Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"You can't go around building a better world for people.Only people can build a better world for People.Otherwise ,it is just a cage."
Terry Pratchett

20170624_120149.jpg
It is really true that One can not lead with smoothly without companion. we should really need a companion with whom sharing our happiness sorrow laughter crying philosophy of life and many thought upon many fundamental problem of life.

It has been heard of steemit.com .He told me that it was a great social community platform where you could share your thoughts and develop your mentality. So I decide to join in this social platform. And I get chance to contact with incredible people of steemit.

I am siddhartha Roy. I am student of university in department of history .I am very much interested to find out some unique points comparing indian history and international history. My mind always looking forward with taking impression of indian glorious history such the great fighting of people for independence nobel works of gandhiji inequal bravery of Netaji Subas Chandra Bose aluuring work of literature of Tagore Robindronath.

I am very attentive in my studies. I attend to my University regularly and keep good terms with all of my friends.. I am very friendly and sympathetic with my classmates . So, I am going to share my experiences with you. During leisure l read indian and international history books. Sometimes I take part in social activities .My hope is to render a good service to the countrymen.

I hope all of your valuable advises tips and co-operation.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @simaroy
i like the quote of Terry Prachet :-) - a warmly welcome to this community and a big hug for you !
In the OLD times i would leave a LIKE on your indroduction post, but times have changed
instead of a like i will give you my welcome vote, even if it's not that big, it's something :-)
We have to start somewhere, right?
Whenever you need a smile or a laugh, come over here.
I created a series of funny pictures and hope you enjoy it from time to time :-)
Wish you best of luck and hope to see you around
greetings Melonman aka @Chrisx

Hello @simaroy,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 25% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Welcome to Steemit @simaroy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @simaroy I have sent you a tip

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Many many thanks

why are you posting your password here ? Change it immediately ..... otherwise anyone can access your account & can take control over it by changing your password.

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Welcome to the community, Siddhartha! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit. Upvoted. Join my trail. It helps Indian Community to grow.

Welcome:). My advice would be to leave money out of the equation...You may be pleasantly surprised. Being yourself will pay off in the long run, and if not...You have a fun way to document your experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67