Introducing new curation trail to earn handsome curation rewards & to help good authors from India

in #curation7 years ago

As I have not enough time to write entire description, here I just sharing my simple thoughts --

I launched a curation trail on streemian. The name of the trail is the same of my steemit username "royalmacro". Actually, we need a community where we shall discuss, teach newbies and help undervalued Indian author's posts. There are already a few channels on steemit.chat - "India, firepower, Being-Good etc.". I have also started another channel called "royalmacro-trail". Here we Indians can also discuss & promote posts. And good posts from members of the trail will be upvoted by the trail.

My curation trail's main purpose is to – 

 

(i) help Indian authors who are currently not gaining much rewards and are not getting help from “@curie”.

(ii) help curators to gain maximum curation rewards. “royalmacro” always casts vote to reputed authors so, there is a huge chance to this post be popular & for this curation rewards will go to high. 

“royalmacro” Voting Rules

=> cast vote within 25-35 minutes only

=> author’s reputation score must be 50 or higher

=> author must have earned continuously $3 or, higher in his every post in the last 7 days

=> 71% voting power must be applied

 

How to join with “royalmacro” and earn curation rewards?

<> Register an account with streemian if you don't have.

<> Join my trail : https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/392

<> You must have at least 50 steem power & over 50% voting power

<> Your reputation score must be 40 or, over.

 In full transparency, you will be able to track the list every day detailing all the posts that “royalmacro” upvoted. 


I'm also looking for now support from whales , or, steem power delegations.


Sort:  

What about rest of World? Like me ,what about Poland? Is there also coming for US/ ...LOL! great move, Man

The trail cats votes to good authors (from anywhere in the world), besides it also cast votes to its trail members, if the post good contents :)

I'm not from India If you can help me,that would be great.
good continuation

Nice idea!!!
Good luck @royalmacro!

thank you @dimarss :)

& you, behind you initiative...

Very good idea @royalmacro keep it up. However next time add curation trail to help all new members under 3 months...this will help lots of new members succeed fast. I am ready to help. Good guy.

thanks for your suggestion. You can anytime join whenever you want :)

Great, just send me more infos

join the chat :)

I will, send me more info on how and the benefits. Following you , lets stay in touch

This is great count me in..

ok ......I've just added you on private channel

@royalmarco great idea good luck brother

thank you ....... I love to help Indian brothers :)

This is really helpful !

Nice job announcing your trail.

thanks rahul

Congratulations dear friend @royalmacro for this great initiative, I hope and you will surely find some people who help to finance your project. I wish you many successes in this new venture.
have a beautiful day

thank you, actually I do not need any financial help from anyone. Just support my try, I'll be happy :D

Sorry for the misunderstanding, I thought I read that I was looking for the support of whales, so that was my mention. Depending only on you I have no doubt that it will be a great success.
Have a great day my dear friend

yes, I'm looking support from the whales, if they join & follow my trail then every members on my trail who I kept them in my auto upvoting list will be benefited, currently I only have 3 whales supports, need more :)

Steemit is growing very quickly! One way you can help the community to grow as a whole is spreading the word. Steemit was recently featured in Yahoo Financial News read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/steemit-community-making-it-to-yahoo-financial-news be sure to follow me @wvm thanks!

thank you for the link :)

Good luck and success in your new project @royalmacro. Big hug friend!

The trail casts votes to good authors (from anywhere in the world), besides it also cast votes to its trail members, if the post has good contents :)

So, if you are not an Indian, no problem, just post good contents & get upvotes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67