I'll get you my pretty...a wicked witch's intro

IMG_8923.JPG

Hello, my pretties! My name is Shay and I reside in bible-thumping, bull riding, Trump loving Missouri. Don't get me wrong, Missouri has plenty to be proud of, we have some of the best beer, some of the friendliest folk, and I hear that we have some really good drugs.

My current career is a salon manager and stylist. Passion for one's work is bigly important and I have just that for my clients and my work.

I am currently going to school to become a Graphic Designer with a minor in Photography. I am so excited to be able to know how to work a camera and create a snarky shirt! ;)

IMG_7788.PNG
This is one of my favorite images ever.

IMG_8409.JPG

I'm a huge fan of the occult, the macabre, the morbid, and the curious. I love funeral homes and cemeteries, and movies of the horror genre are my favorite.

IMG_8815.PNG

I'm a reader, a feminist, a roller coaster, and a pot head as the day is blue, so you can expect posts that vary anywhere from raging mania posts, to book reviews, to movies, to hair posts. My blog will be pretty much like my brain, a big wide head full of scribbles and pretty things.

Signing off!
The Wicked Witch

Sort:  

hello shay
you are a wicked witch? hahah that sounds funny
what ae you doing as a graphic designer? can you create nice logos?
your second picture make me laughing very hard haha
it looks like that you are a funny person. i really like that
have a nice day young lady

Hi Shay - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @shaywasted :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kid4life/bot-vs-me-us-welcome-newcomers-who-can-do-it-better

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Hello @shaywasted

My wife and I often tour graveyards whenever we travel. They are some of the most interesting places of any area. They tell you about the history of the people that live there, don't you think?

Welcome to Steemit :D
@shayne

That sounds amazing! My husband and I are going to Nola for our five year anniversary next year and I plan on doing multiple graveyard visits!

Welcome To Steemit @shaywasted. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome wicked witch of steemit, look forward to seeing what you post, and talking more in the future!

It's Shay! Welcome, lady! I started a little over a week ago!

Hey, Pretty!!!!

Welcome to Steemit Shay, happy to see more friends joining the site! :)

Springfield MO Crew in the pool! Welcome Shay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50