Am I the only Pakistani introducing myself?

IMG_7287.PNG

IMG_7288.PNG

My name is Shabbir Ali and this is my story.

4 years ago, I got selected for this nationwide tv music show called Cornetto Music Icons back home in Pakistan. It was a dream as a kid to pursue music and have a name for my myself in the industry. Before auditioning for the show, I had already applied to a college In USA, where I currently live, and the acceptance didn't take long either. But I had to give music a last shot. I had made my mind that I would only continue making music if I make it to the show. My ultimate goal was to pass the auditions. 2 months down the line I ended up being the top 6 contestants. The show aired in June, and I moved to the US in August 2013. 4 years have gone by and I am soon about to graduate but I am still doing what I love and I am still trying to find the ultimate purpose in life.

I don't have a lot in mind regarding what I will be writing about mostly but I know I'll put my music out there and also post things I am involved in. Hoping to connect with you guys!

My latest song: https://www.facebook.com/shabbiralimusic/videos/1332568436811288/

Sort:  

hejsan @shabbirali

Nice meeting you and Welcome to Steemit. I will probley be the first Swedish in Thailand That follow you then. I hope you find this site awesome, i made some post if you look my account at @mrstaf how you get your bitcoin in your pocket on debit card.

Wish you the best earning and experiece
Follow @mrstaf
best regards

ps please check out chain bb and steemtools also.

Welcome to Steem @shabbirali I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @shabbirali :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome and all the best to your music dreams!! 🐻

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. I'd recommend you read the posts on how to maximize your fun here so you start off the right way. It can make a difference.

I am following you now to help build your network. I usually post pictures form my travels around Asia. I'm an American living in Thailand. I've seen some others from Pakistan and I'm connected to a few of them. I've seen some beautiful pictures from there posted.

Thank you so much :) I'll look into it!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44