My name is Rosanna and I'm trying to explore this world!

Hi guys!

I have finally created my steemit account after my boyfriend introduced me to it. I'm 23 years old Puertorican living in Buffalo who recently graduated from my master's degree in Psychology and Behavioral Neuroscience and about to start the doctorate in Clinical Psychology in Chicago.

Some fun facts about me:

  1. Five years ago I used to be a model in Puerto Rico.
  2. I can play piano.
  3. I was an extra in Johnny Depp's movie Rum Diary (though you can't really see me haha... it was filmed in PR).
  4. I'm very interested in architecture.
  5. I can latin dance.
  6. I love to go hiking and explore new natural places and manmade places (cities ^_^). I think places and sorroundings are an inevitable part of us.

I'm interested in Psychology, Neuroscience, Architecture, Social Sciences in general and its intersection with Philosophy. I'll be posting about topics in Psychology, Achitecture and Personal life experiences.

DSCN9176.JPG

This is my amazing boyfriend who introduced me to steemit! Go follow him @izmini :)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit! I'll be sure to keep an eye out for your posts.

hey! thank you, i'm following you!

Welcome to SteemIt. It looks like you have a whole host of things that you will be able to write about. Thus, I'm sure you'll do a great job here. I know at one point I got burned out here because I was writing about things I didn't really care about don't make that same mistake!!

Yeah that's definitely true! I was thinking about the same thing. This for me will be a recreation whenever I have time. Thank you for the tip :)

You two looks like a great couple! And glad to hear your story and know bit about you:)
Thanks for your sharing

thank you for the compliment!

Welcome to family :)

Hey @roxameli

** You both look really beautiful and marvouls **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Welcome to Steemit @roxameli :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit! I am a latin dancer too!

great! I followed you!

hey :) welcome <3

hi hi! thank you!

im following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54