#INTROUDUCTION - HELLO STEEMERS, VERY BRIEF INTRO ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I know its quite late for the introduction after so many posts lol. However, i wanted to let you know a little bit about me, whoever is reading.

My full name is Rishabh Grover and i am from Canada and i live here as an international student. My nationality is indian and i came to Canada in 2014.

Here is my picture..
20170613_203037.jpg

Hey thats me, dont i look cute lol

So, i like to play sports (just kidding). Havent played sports for like 3 years now.

I like to browse on computer and find new things and knowledge about different subjects, facts, theories etc.

Anyways, i am 21 and right now working at a hotel. I spent $25,000 in stocks last month and lost them all because i had no idea how to play stocks and still i played and lost. After that i started to become very keen of cryptocurrencies and thats when i found out about steemit.

I have some investments in cryptos and i read about it all day, like a bookworm.

So, now i am on this platform and i want to know everything about you guys. Tell me about you, your dreams, passion etc in the comments.

Cheers :)

Sort:  

I spent $25,000 in stocks last month and lost them all because i had no idea how to play stocks and still i played and lost.

OMG !
That's a lot.

Welcome here from another newcomer!

Welcome to The Steemit! Hope ya love it! Cause McLife - I'm Loathing it

oh yes. glad to hear that :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you've enjoyed your stay so far :-)

thank you dear

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Hi there Rishabh. Great to see another Indian on the platform :)

Welcome to Steemit @rishabhgrover! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

Thanks buddy, i will for sure

Welcome to Steemit @rishabhgrover :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

you are welcome!

Hey welcome to steemit @rishabhgrover! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40