Hi,I'm Renee from northeast China.

Hi, I am a Chinese girl from northeast China. I speak fluent Mandarin ,English and Japanese. I've never lived in Western countries. Usually people don't think I look Chinese and think I'm Japanese or from southeast asia.

I love all kinds of outdoor activities, such as:

Rock Climbing (in Thailand)

Sky diving (in Key West)

Driving boats (in Boston)

Surfing (in HK)

Kayak(in Malaysia)

Getting tan on the Beach(in Philippine)

swimming (in Vietnam)

Travel around the world


TaiWan


New York


Spain

Or just have a beer in a pub with friends

I also like to workout and and model sometimes.


But I still do the "asian squat" every once and awhile ;-)

And if you ask me what to do when you're not feeling well,I'll tell you with no doubt: drink Hot Water! (old Chinese remedy ;-)

I'll be writing about things I think are interesting about travelling and life in general. If that sounds interesting please follow me :-)

^^/

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @reneeiscrazy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

What would you say is most interesting thing in life?

Explore new things :)

Welcome to Steem @reneeiscrazy I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit :)
Nice photos !

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Congratulations @reneeiscrazy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit :)
nice post.
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you. I will check out your post as soon as I finish my holiday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58