Hi Everyone...It's Ralph here. Wanted to say hello.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. My name is Ralph. I am just your normal guy from Reseda, CA. I am originally from New Jersey but my Mom got a job out here and thought it would be good for us to move. I miss my friends but I met a pretty cool one here in our apartment complex. He is an old Japanese caretaker that kind of has taken me under his wing.

I enjoy karate a lot. I got into it as I was being bullied at school by a bunch of guys that go to this Karate school called the Kobra Kais. Man they are mean, especially this guy named Johnny who is the current All Valley Karate champion.  Busted up my bike, beat up my face, and even broke my girlfriends radio.

But I was able to overcome this as I was challenged to fight these guys in the All Valley Tournament which I won. I used this technique called The Crane Kick which looks utterly ridiculous and lame but it lured my opponent Johnny to approach me like I was a wounded animal and I straight FRONT KICKED that fool right in his face. 

I owe it all to my mentor Mr Miyagi. I had to wax a lot of cars and paint a lot of fences but it made me who I am today.

After the tournament I went with Mr Miyagi to his homeland in Okinawa, Japan. I needed to get out of Reseda as my girlfriend Ali left me for some college guy. 

But even in Okinawa I still managed to find trouble. Some guy wanted to face me in a death match. Mr Miyagi ex best friend wanted to kill him, and I met a beautiful girl named Yuki. But in the end I was able to win my death match but I spared his life, Mr Miyagi mended his relationship with his ex best friend, we saved the village, and I got a little nookie from Yuki. A great trip.

So I get back home and sure enough I get in some more trouble. My friend and I were mistaken to be 2 guys that robbed a convenience store and killed the clerk. We were facing sure life sentences in prison. But THANK GOD My Cousin Vinny from New York flew in and saved us.

Well I am much more low key for now. But hope to keep you posted with the adventures that go on in my life. Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ralphmacchio :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @ralphmacchio I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to STEEMLAND - I Am Now Following your blog - Good Luck here on the Forum -

Welcome to Steemit @ralphmacchio!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is the key.
Good luck ! I’m @wannerbet Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Welcome to steemit :)
nice post.
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

hi ralph hows it going?

Such an interesting story of life)))
Hello and welcome to steemit)

Here's my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zazazum/hello-steemit-from-russia

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51