Hello Steemit people!! my name is RK Shah and this is my introduction

Hello Steemit, my name is Rahul Kumar Shah a.k.a RK Shah and this is my introduction. I am student under chartered accountancy (C.A) course. Beside into chartered accountancy course I am a science guy too, I like to explore new scientific information’s to feed my curiosity and I like giving try to new things.

And yes this is me;
IMG_20170521_175241-2.jpg

I am from small yet beautiful and peaceful country Nepal (do visit once)
maxresdefault.jpg

And this is view from my home:
IMG_20161206_120524.jpg

So, here’s how I got into Steemit, thanks to @jerrybanfield. I saw his video about steemit on facebook. I was impressed to know how steemit added real value to our articles so I decided to give it a try and yup I am here.......... wohoooo !!!!!
Posts and people on steemit are very genuine hope my journey with steemit and you people last very very long and I want to improve and expand my knowledge on cryptocurrencies and steemit ......hope i'll get enough resources and help on steemit.

Thank you people and please do follow me

Sort:  

Hi @rahulshah! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Thank u very much

You are welcome RK. Kep posting..:)

Hello @rahulshah and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thank u @wassa 😇😇

Welcome to Steem @rahulshah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post on steemit in order to increase your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this great community I am sure that you will get a lot here my best hits for you, I follow you, follow me @andrestales.

Thank u my friend

Welcome Rahulshah to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

oh ofcourse my friend

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

Find it interesting? UPVOTE … and then click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit bro. I am from Bhaktapur. U r upvoted and followed. And plz follow me @darkhorse27.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66