BLACK OR WHITE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit, I am Peter Quaque and am pleased to join the Steemit fraternity. I come from Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana where the rich culture of Ghana is rooted. I live in Berekum in thecBrong Ahafo Region of Ghana with my lovely beautiful wife Esther Tuah and my two beautiful daughters Angel and Shekinnah. I have lived in Berekum since 1972. I am a Human Resource Manager by prifession , a motivational speaker and a counsellor, hence have a good communication skills. I am always proud to share my personal experience whether positive or negative with the youth of today so as to advice them to tread cautiously. I always prefer to learn about the culture if different people with different backgrounds around the globe. As a lover of music a famous reggae musician from South Africa once said, " different colours, one people ". Eventhough we are from different cultural background yet one people. It is in view of this that I became excited when my brother-in -law TJ4real introduced me to Steemit. I an very hopeful that Steemit will provide a great opportunity for people to express themselves and also appreciate the fact that whether black or white, we are one people. The platform has been created and I will share with you what I have under my sleeves.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pquaque I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @pquaque :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit Peter!

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and lets exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@indepthstory

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to the community, Peter! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21