PokerPriest - The Introduction (Professional Gambler, YouTuber and Investor with an MBA in Finance)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PokerPriest, The Introduction.

You and I are alike.  We are tired of trading our valuable life units (hours) working on someone else’s terms.  We trade our time for money, to buy things we don’t need, to impress people who don’t matter.   

I am in the pursuit of getting out of the 9-5 rat race and I’m sharing my story.  Glory or bust.  

I’m taking calculated risks.  And through unconventional means, I seek to be self-sustained or retired before 40.  How am I going to do this?  First and foremost: Poker (Poker isn’t gambling).   Secondly, investments (Stocks and Crypto). Third my YouTube Channel and STEEMIT.

I currently work in the financial field and have a Bachelor’s in Business/Entrepreneurship and MBA in Finance and Accounting.

I started a YouTube channel in December to show the world my journey, but I just found STEEMIT, so follow along here on STEEMIT to see if I make it as a PokerPro and Crypto Investor.  I’ll be sharing consistent updates through both mediums.

Thanks!

PokerPriest

Sort:  

hay @pokerpriest... Welcome to join in steemit, I am happy with your presence, I see you have great potential, good work will produce good, I really support you friends, diligent work, and always the spirit in sharing, if you have time, visit To my blog, your comment is a great motivation for me, thank you very much, i am happy to be friend with you, hope a nice your day is fun ..

Welcome to Steemit @pokerpriest!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @pokerpriest I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @pokerpriest to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @pokerpriest!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68