Reintroducing @daily-shoutout

in #curation7 years ago (edited)



source


Introducing Daily-Shoutout



Hello! We are @daily-shoutout, Are you a new or old user?
Do you consider your post good and useful ?
Then Are you tired of looking upvote support from other users ??
Do not worry, @daily-shoutout ready to shoutout your post !!

How to join daily-shoutout?

  • Anyone can join daily-shoutout. You have to download Discord . It's available on all platforms. You can promote your posts in channel #shoutout-area.
    click on the image below to join!



We will choose some posts for shoutout!

If you consider any of your post worthy of attention or you want to suggest your friend's post, you are free to do so by promote on #shoutout-area with a link to the post.
  • has no plagiarism
  • properly formatted
  • Appropriate credits for images, videos, links, text should be indicated.
  • Information must be correct



Who is handle @daily-shoutout?

  • Desmont ( @desmont) I created this community to find great articles and help new or old writers to shoutout, And help steemit grow into a larger community.

Sort:  

I'll give it a try! Good luck with the initiative!

I'm promoting you in my next post.

Welcome to Steemit @daily-shoutout!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

great post , amazing idea
thanks
followed
@machhour

yeah thankyou @machhour
lets join us on discord :D

Welcome to Steemit, @daily-shoutout!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Great introduction my friend!! :) welcome to the family

Welcome to Steemit!

U are welcome

Yeah, lets join us on discord :)

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Congratulations @daily-shoutout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I was definitely trying to find this on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99