Hello Steemit! I'm Persimmon and I can't wait share everything I know with you guys!!

Who Am I?

Hello Steemit! My name is Persimmon and I have to say that I am LOVING this site! Everyone here is so nice and the posts are fantastic. When I joined I thought about how I could contribute to Steemit. I don't have many talents, but I love helping people and giving  advice. So I thought why I don't I help people on Steemit while doing something I love?

What kinds of advice?

I was thinking about giving advice on learning new skills, how to enter a new profession, and on relationships. I think this would be a good resource to help all kinds of Steemians realize their potential. You're all such fantastic and motivating people, if I could help even 1 person, I've met my goal! 

How will this help people?

I think that when people want to learn something new like how to cook or how to speak another language, a roadmap could be a useful tool in visualizing a path to success. I want to create more of these roadmaps (I have one now on how to become an accountant!) to help all kinds of people reach their goals. If you have any suggestions, please let me know! I would love to help.

Basically:

I hope my articles can help you achieve your goals or develop new ones. I believe we can all be successful together. I can't wait to meet new people on here!

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Aloha and Hello - a steemin welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Thank you for your kind message and that awesome link!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @persimmon :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @persimmon I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

welcome :)))
nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts..

Thank you for your kinds words Tarun!

Welcome to Steemit @persimmon!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hello Persimmon amd welcome. im brsmd new as well and hsppy to follow you as i am looking for followers as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51