[EN/ ES] ✿(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ*:・゚✧ Nice to meet you!!! ♥ ¡¡¡Mucho gusto!!! ✧・゚:*⊂(。◕‿‿◕。⊂)✿

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Ophelia, from Venezuela. I'm 23 years old. My native language is spanish but I speak english too. I'm also learning japanese and I hope to get fluent with it anytime soon.

[Hola, soy Ophelia de Venezuela. Tengo 23 años. Mi lengua madre es el español pero puedo hablar inglés igualmente. También estoy aprendiendo japonés y espero lograr fluidez en algún momento cercano.]

17883680_10212338216106887_196073891998069420_n.jpg

I'd like to show you my everyday life, hobbies and opinions about variety of topics. This is my cat, his name is Nova, he is 2 years old and loves to hunt little bugs and eating chicken.

[Me gustaría mostrarles mi vida diaria, aficiones y opiniones sobre temas variados. Este es mi gato, su nombre es Nova, tiene 2 años y ama cazar pequeños insectos y comer pollo.]
IMG-20150728-WA0000.jpg

I like drawing, playing videogames, writing, reading books, comics and manga while also watching anime, movies and tv series. Here's a photo of a drawing I made last year for Inktober challenge:

[Me gusta dibujar, jugar videojuegos, escribir, leer libros, comics y manga, también mirar anime, películas y series de TV. Aquí hay una foto de un dibujo que hice el año pasado para el reto de Inktober:]

14561978_634613733376958_6490708384789037056_n.jpg

I also love eating delicious desserts and candies and I'm really passionate about cats, japan, fashion and hadcrafts. This is a chocolate cold dessert I made and it was sooo tasty (。♥‿♥。)

[También amo comer ricos postres y dulces y me apasionan mucho los gatos, Japón, la moda y las manualidades. Este es un postre frío de chocolate que hice y estaba muuuy rico (。♥‿♥。)]

14295423_297954397247571_4141348075442536448_n.jpg

I hope you to enjoy my posts and I'd like to make friends with you ✪ᴥ✪

[Espero que disfrutes mis posts y me gustaría que hagamos amistad ✪ᴥ✪]

You can find me on Instagram as @Opheliapoe where I post pictures from my everyday life, handcrafts and drawings I create.

[Puedes encontrarme en Instagram como @Opheliapoe, donde publico fotos de mi día a día, manualidades y dibujos que he creado.]

Take care and see you soon (~ ̄▽ ̄)~ ♥

[Cuídate y nos vemos pronto (~ ̄▽ ̄)~ ♥]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @opheliapoe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Opheliapoe . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks a lot ♡\( ̄▽ ̄)/♡ I'll be doing my best with my posts, your comments and votes are very welcome 〜☆

Welcome to Steemit @opheliapoe! :c)

For future reference don't forget to use the NSFW tag for anything that depicts nudity (maybe that picture could be posted with an explanation of its own as a seperate post). :c)

It sounds like you are a very interesting person. It'll be interesting to see what you post in future.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thank you a lot! I totally forgot about that tag o(╥﹏╥)o I'll remember to do it next time I post some nsfw content, hope you'll read my next post (●´ω`●)

I am fairly sure that people will understand your being new and all. :c)

Still - if anybody feels that your art is best moved to its own post then you are still in time to edit your post, cut the link (store it in notepad), save, and create a new dedicated NSFW post about this artwork.

But hey! Maybe I'm being too stiff about the matter. If in doubt you can always check with the people in Steemit Chat. They'll usually give you far more informed advice. ^_^

Looking forward to your next post.

I finally learnt how to edit posts so I may replace the drawing on this post for another one and probably will make a post with my NSFW art (This one and another ones I've made). I still need to learn how to embend links onto words :c But I'm on my way of improving the quality of my posts. Thanks a lof fot your tips (⊃。•́‿•̀。)⊃━✿

That is great to hear @opheliapoe! :c) I think that you are absolutely making the right choice in deciding to repost that art piece in its own NSFW-tagged post ^_^

It doesn't even have to be a long one - just a couple of paragraphs delving into the background of such an image will go a long way. :c)

Embedding links into words is easy enough. Replace the following square brackets for arrow brackets (on top of your full-stop and comma keys), and replace the link for a real one.

Click this [a = href "hddp://mywebsite.com/"]'Link'[/a]

Results in:

Click this 'Link'

(with an actual link)

You're welcome. ^_^

Hey @opheliapoe

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Bienvenida amiga, también de Venezuela vamos a apoyarnos en este proyecto siguiéndonos y votando cuando tengamos nuevos artículos, bueno comienzo yo te doy mi voto de inmediato y ya te estoy siguiendo, quedo a la orden para cualquier cosa que pueda ayudarte...
firma-animada-steemit.gif

welcome @Opheliapoe to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70