Who is Nicole Taylor and what is she doing here?

IMG_0121.JPG

Dear Steemians,

It would be rude of me to start blogging without any form of introduction. So here we go ...

My name is Nicole and I am a third year law student in London. I was introduced to Steemit by @antonioanderson after several conversations about Cryptocurrencies. 

I have taken the opportunity to join the Steemit community as I see it as a platform that I can share information and knowledge with others as well as being able to interact with a wide array of people from around the world and receive feedback and advice. 

I am interested in health, fitness and beauty as well as music, travelling and of course the legal system.

Therefore, I will be posting a variety of nutritious recipes, fitness tips, challenging the concept of 'beauty' and blogs of my travels. Needless to say, I will try to enlighten individuals as to issues and events pertaining to the British Legal system.

I was born in the beautiful Caribbean Island of Jamaica, but having lived most my life in the cultural melting pot of London, England ... I would describe myself as an eclectic soul. I do not fit the stereotype.  I am an unique individual with an independent outlook and a revolutionary approach to life. Thus, I have chosen my own path with inspiration from a wide range of social, cultural and economical influences. Whilst I am inspired on my daily adventures and misadventures, I hope to be an inspiration to my followers and fellow readers on Steemit through our daily interactions.

I appreciate your follow and upvote.

Kind regards,

Nicole ♥︎



Sort:  

Great !!your introduction sound so interesting.will be looking forward to see a lot of post on recipes. That's what I enjoy doing and it's my field of studies. You are once again welcome to steemit.i know u will enjoy your stay here .bye bye

Welcome from a lawyer in Austin, Texas USA.

Welcome to the community, Nicole! Have fun! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you. I am now following you. ☺︎

Welcome to steemit! I am new myself. Did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.

https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Thanks! I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

Welcome to Steem @nicoletaylor I have sent you a tip

giphy (13).gif

I think I have seen you on instagram, cool to see you on here this is an amazing platform for you! Some of the pictures I have seen you post were really cool, on here they will make you some well deserved money!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Congratulations @nicoletaylor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @nicoletaylor :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi Nicole,
I'm new here too and dropped to say hi. Wish you a great journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81