Introduceyourself- Nes Bandit 6/27/17steemCreated with Sketch.

SteemIt community what's up!? I am a 32 year old South Jersey native hip hop artist residing in Indianapolis, IN. I recently released my debut album "Black Nobility" May 5, 2017 to high praise. Please take a moment to check out some of my recent interviews and music videos from the album:

Nes Bandit Interview pt 1:


Nes Bandit Interview pt 2:

Nes Bandit "Paper's Legit" music video:

Nes Bandit "Blessings" music video:

Nes Bandit website: https://www.nesbandit.com
Nes Bandit youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8PGw5eB1UWcB_DpP31FflQ

Please like, comment and share!

Nes Bandit
IG @nes_bandit
twitter @nes_bandit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nesbandit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks for the information!

Good stuff @nesbandit ! I'm a Steemit noob myself. Maybe we can help each other grow. Wanna come and check out my stories?
Good luck with your posts and your music

Thanks for the noobie love! Hell yeah let's help each other grow!

Welcome to Steemit @nesbandit! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hey @nesbandit!
I live in Phili, not far fromJersey.
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Awesome I'm hoping the SIXERS can make some noise this off season with a health Fultz, Simmons, and Embiid. The EAGLES better show me something this summer too!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Welcome, welcome, Ariful


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

Welcome to Steemit @nesbandit!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66