hello steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)







Hay world steemit i would like to introduce myself
My name is my navaphat comes from thailand. My hobbies are model and photography, the journey also includes one of my hobbies, I always managed to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this happening in my life and being very medium-sized. I love excitement and Steem works with a great community. Thanks again for what I have recommended. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of support and humor that useful.s always provide support that I can help,
Do not hesitate to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future, I will learn about this amazing world of steemit. I am very proud and very fond of being able to join this steemit community,
Give me your long support in this steemit community.


Hay โลก steemit ฉันอยากจะแนะนำตัวเอง

ฉันชื่อ navaphat มาจากประเทศไทย งานอดิเรกของฉันคือนางแบบและการถ่ายภาพการเดินทางยังประกอบไปด้วยงานอดิเรกของฉันฉันมีความสามารถในการสร้างความแตกต่างในโลกนี้รวมทั้งการเข้ารหัสความตื่นเต้นนวัตกรรมของเหรียญอ็อคโค่ใหม่ทั้งหมด วันนี้ผมได้แสดงโอกาสที่ดีในการทำโครงการที่มีความสำคัญมาก ฉันชอบความตื่นเต้นและ Steem ทำงานร่วมกับชุมชนที่ยอดเยี่ยม ขอขอบคุณอีกครั้งสำหรับสิ่งที่ฉันได้แนะนำ หวังว่าชุมชนนี้สามารถให้ทุกรูปแบบของการสนับสนุนและอารมณ์ขันที่ useful.s เสมอให้การสนับสนุนที่ฉันสามารถช่วย,

อย่าลังเลที่จะแสดงความคิดเห็นในความคิดหรือคำแนะนำในหัวข้อที่คุณต้องการสื่อในอนาคตฉันจะเรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับโลกที่น่าตื่นตาตื่นใจของ steemit ผมภูมิใจมากและชื่นชอบการเข้าร่วมชุมชน steemit นี้

ให้การสนับสนุนเป็นเวลานานแก่ชุมชน steemit นี้









The food of today's statement but not eating ant eggs and allergic to shrimp 🤔🤔
- eggs, eggs, eggs.
- roasting jell-O.
- blah, pig.
- burned salt ..


อาหารของแถลงการณ์ในวันนี้ แต่ไม่กินไข่มดและแพ้กุ้ง🤔🤔
- ไข่ไข่ไข่
- คั่วแกง - O
- blah หมู
- เกลือที่เผาไหม้ ..

FOLLOW ME @navaphat

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hey @navaphat

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Love the food.

Nice :) Great..

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi @navaphat welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.

@evilplague

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hello @masteem

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Welcome here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45