Introduce Myself, How I want to be the top Infographic Influencer on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,

I would like to introduce myself, I enjoy creating info graphic quotes that inspires individuals worldwide. This is solely a passion project, I genuinely enjoy this. I started on Instagram @motivationmemos, accumulating 7000 followers in about a year and decided to try to innovate this niche on an incredible social media organism of Steemit. This is by far one of the most disruptive social media platforms and I'm glad I've stumbled upon it. I just want to display my art through this platform here are some of my photos from my Instagram page.

Looking forward on growing on this platform,

M.M

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

Sort:  

@motivationmemos, I think that you will be a positive addition to the Steemit community. I look forwarding to seeing how you make an impact. following

@sumatranate Thank you so much, I'm really feeling this welcoming vibe, will only make me work. TWICE as hard. Appreciate the support !

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm following a few motivation accounts on Instagram but it doesn't hurt to follow my first one here. :)
Good luck!

Thanks will be working to be the leader here!

Great pictures! Will be looking forward to what you upload in the future!

Hey, will be looking forward to show my greatest creations !

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

TY will do the same !

Welcome to Steemit @motivationmemos :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Inspiring stuff! Great to have you on board the Steemit train, enjoy and explore :)

@voronoi Thanks for the warm welcome, looking forward to grow on this platform!

Hey @motivationmemos, welcome! Your introduction post is a great start already. Post quality content consistently, interact with the community and be nice, and you'll become big in no time!

Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Hey @finance2nomad Appreciate the warm welcome and the great advice. We'll definitely connect soon.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53