transparancy is good for relationship? this my introducingmyself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

hello..

my name is @moh-rokib, i'm a bitcoin enthusiast, trader, bounty hunter... whatever you want to calling :D

i know about bitcoin since the end of 2013, when the price high over up to $1000+, when the news uproar about price bitcoin everywhere. and i'm interested about this.. WHAT IS BITCOIN?? and from that my start learning about bitcoin  :)

i'm old user here, but i'm unfinished about introducing my self :/

my friend told me, introducing is one of step for verification here..

i'm already registered on steemit 3 mounth ago, but i'm confused about this before.

and yeah..  I regret not to have arrived on time. -_-

first my post on steemit :  https://steemit.com/steemhelp/@moh-rokib/teach-me 

but, i think not to late about all.


MY HOBBY is everything about photography and traveling everywhere, but.. especially i love about nature and panorama :)

this is one of the my collection photo :)

see my post about traveling, hope you like that :)

> my trip to teluk love

> 2. trip to madakaripura waterfall

i will update later :)


nice to see you all steemer, happy steeming :)

my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/kerabatstarunity

my twitter : https://twitter.com/devilofdeath69


#introduceyourself #steem #steemit #life #travel #bitcoin #photography

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.4 and reading ease of 61%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Enjoy Steemit @moh-rokib! :)
Good luck on your posts!

If you think in terms of a year, plant a seed; if in terms of ten years, plant trees; if in terms of 100 years, teach the people.

Let's raise up a hearty welcome, big and warm enough to hold you all ... @moh-rokib (;O;) (:_;)Oh, I can keep going.

Welcome to Steemit @moh-rokib!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis