Steemit Introduction: M.O.B.L.S.G Entertainment

Its bout time we get on this cryptocurrency. We all hope yall are feeling this music. Since its an intro we finna just post a lil recap from a trip a while back, CA,LV,NY.
Enjoy, there is fire on the way.

MO Gang OUT!

Sort:  

Peace Kingz , yall got my upvote.. keep doing ya thang and position yaself right in this crypto world.. I host the Crypto Kingz talk show and I do music too.. 1st crypto rap song with barz right here https://steemit.com/dash/@cryptokingz/dash-rules-everything-around-me-d-r-e-a-m-freestyle-remix-dash-digital-cash-promo-song

Good Looks Fam- You got my follow cuz. This crypto world is the real bidness. I see you on that dream remix though!

Thanks for sharing this wonderful information.

Love it! bouncing. the beat is dope. and I am your first follower, so welcome!

Thanks fam, I will do the same.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Good looks, we gon be dropping some fire- stay tuned!

Thanks man i appreciate the Good music.

Welcome to Steem @moblsg.ent I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @moblsg.ent :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the stage! Its up to you to make it a big show! Have a great night!

Good looks, oh we plan to bring the heat, STAY TUNED! M.O.B.L.S.G

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49