A good movie ?

Hello everyone, I need your help because I feel like I've watched all good movies (those with Jason Statham are my favorite ones!). What's your favorite movie ? Could you give me good ones to watch please ? :)

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @missunshine :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

the maltese falcon...Humphrey bogart classic

I don't know who Jason Statham is but I have seen a ton of films..... Off the top of my head some recent movies I've seen that are good are:

Welcome to me (dramedy)
Ghost world (also dramedy, one of my favorite fils)
Frequencies (romance/drama but very unique almost scifi)

If you give more specific genres you like I might have more suggestion!

I like actions movies, funny movies too, comédies,...
Thanks for your answer !

I see you wrote comedies with an accent. If you are French have you seen La Moustache? It's a psychological drama about a guys mustache!

lol sorry sometimes I forget I'm writing in English! Yes I'm French, I've never seen La Moustache but it sounds good ! I'll see the trailer thanks :)

If you feel like you've watched all the good movies try a shot at an animated movie such as Spirited Away.. Promise you you'll love it.. def my favorite movie of all time <3

I'll see it, thank u very much ! :D

Try to watc the Great Wall, the plot is not the best one, He took my attention and did not fall asleep! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55