You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A good movie ?

I don't know who Jason Statham is but I have seen a ton of films..... Off the top of my head some recent movies I've seen that are good are:

Welcome to me (dramedy)
Ghost world (also dramedy, one of my favorite fils)
Frequencies (romance/drama but very unique almost scifi)

If you give more specific genres you like I might have more suggestion!

Sort:  

I like actions movies, funny movies too, comédies,...
Thanks for your answer !

I see you wrote comedies with an accent. If you are French have you seen La Moustache? It's a psychological drama about a guys mustache!

lol sorry sometimes I forget I'm writing in English! Yes I'm French, I've never seen La Moustache but it sounds good ! I'll see the trailer thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03