hi everyone!

Dear steemians, I’m Matthijs and this is my introduction!Are you interested how a life of vegan teenager is?Then is this the perfect account for you.

75%9KARNQR+KfnEk9IBLPA_thumb_bf4.jpg

I’m 17 old and live in the Netherlands​.I have been vegan for 2 years now and I would like to share my experience with you guys! I will post things about my lifestyle, food, what’s going on in my mind, travel journeys, Photography and lots of other stuff.

If you have any suggestion or question go ahead!

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @mathsblog I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

How's life goin @mathsblog Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion. Nice to meet you here. Me #taufar a steemian from Aceh

Hi @Mathsblog! Welcome to Steemit. I love the Netherlands and hope to visit again soon. What is your favorite Vegan dish? Look forward to learning more about you. Have a great day. :) - @Tiffy

Hi @tiffy thank you for your interest :)
My favorite dish at the moment is a tempeh sandwich with a salad​.What is yours?
have a nice day!

Wow im very impressed you went vegan so young ! I don't see that very often. Good for you :D

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

thank you @wannerbet ! I'm gonna follow your blog immediately​!

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have fun here :)

Hi @mathsblog
Welcome to steemit ! You'll surely enjoy steeming hare and steemers here are very supportive and you'll earn good respect soon !
Steem on !

I've upvoted you now !
Check my blog for more interesting stuff.

Thank you @heelzkinu i followed you

Welcome to Steemit @mathsblog :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thank you @tinashe love your blog!

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44