a new steemer

My account, as evident by the title, is all about my passion: makeup! On my blog, I will discuss the several sides pertaining to makeup, not just makeup itself. I wish to discover hacks, sales, information and more to share with all of you. All of my posts will help those, who are just obsessed as I am! I am so excited to be a part of the steemit comminity, where I can share my thoughts, opinions, and knowledge with such friendly people!
images.jpeg
picture credits: theoddesy.com

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @makeupfever :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

followed you back! thank you for your support! look forward to seeing more posts.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Welcome on board :) Are you a makeup artist? Someone who just loves the stuff? Someone that makes it? All of the above? :D

thank you! and i wish i was a makeup artist! but i am just genuinely interested in it and wish to grow and learn more tips and tricks! also, im trying to get a nice collection of makeup.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12