Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone my name is Mahesh a new user to Steem it thanks to jerry Banfield for introducing me to such a great Social network,But this a kinda different though I need some time to get use to it,talking about me I am a nerd yeah you read it right thats what I mean I am so curious about the tech world and I am always so enthusiastic to know more about how things work ,steem it such an example apart from it by Profession I love coding yeah the one who keeps typing with the keyboard and ends up shouting Eureka..... (lol) and gets pissed of when the code shows an error, and love reading books too as when we leave internet for a while books are my google the have special place in my heart I love reading Inspirational books and reading gave me a good understanding of how life is meant to be lived and Inspired from the book, I Read I have also written a blog which I will be sharing here on steem it as soon as I get familiar with this new Rising Social Network,Well I have got lot more things to share but I have been up for while looking forward to make new friends here and spreading the positive Energy Thanks for reading this post....
In case you guys would like to know More about me or collaborate to work on some idea or project you can connect or send me a message here on my portfolio
Cheers Have a Great Day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @maheshmnj :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I am having trouble updating my profile picture which link do I provide there

you have to upload an image to a site and then copy that URL. Did you need more help?

thanks glad I made it

I hate to piggy back off another post, but how the hell do you post in certain categories like this one? i made a post to introduce myself, but I only see it in my blog. Not in the category like maheshmnj did.

Hey, did you include the tag introduce yourself?

you need to include a tag introduceyourself in the post this gives a better exposure to your profile and people can easily find you in the introduce yourself tags this makes searching easier for those who are looking for you may it be on steemit or Google

Congratulations @maheshmnj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit Maheshmnj!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

what if surprises scare me?

Its imposible my friend 😊

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thanks everyone for your love and being supportive

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Hi welcome to steemit maheshmnj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61