Make way, new Steemian coming through!

Hi, my name is Maddy and I'm a student. I'm a first born Scorpio who loves art.I was introduced to Steemit when I was on vacation with my best friend and her family was all making accounts. There's a wide variety of things I wish to post, I may post my art, my photography, and memes. I may talk about makeup , theories ,and my opinion on things. I do not have much to say a bunch of random things.
IMG_1371.JPG

My favorite ice cream flavor is birthday cake.
My favorite color is yellow.
I live in Rural Pennsylvania.
I am at the beach.
I have a brother and sister with a mom and dad.
I like Mac n Cheese a lot.IMG_1378 (1).JPG
IMG_1303.JPG
Thanks for reading
xoxo, Maddy

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! You picked a great time to be join up. There have been some significant changes to the platform that benefits new users. So you are in for quite a treat!

Here are a couple posts talking about it.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/hf19-and-esteem-feedback-encouragement-experiment-changes-2017620t184336401z

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/steem-19-hardfork-gives-a-huge-increase-in-post-rewards-for-most

THANK YOU SO MUCH
I love the meme btw

Welcome @m4deline :)

Welcome to Steemit @m4deline :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @m4deline I have sent you a tip

Thank you xoxo

Hey Welcome to steemit! 🌟🌟

Thank you so much xoxo

wish you lots of luck here and welcome 😎

Thanks a lot XD

Welcome to Steemit Maddy!

Thanks for your money @voronoi

HAHA you bet Maddy, thanks for joining Steemit. Looking forward to more art, photography and other stuff!

Thank you for introducing us to this platform, I'm Madeline's mom. I hope she is behaving ;-)

Absolutely! Glad you are both enjoying it so far. Feel free to ask me anything and I'll be happy to help as best I can. We're all having fun on a rainy day and learning about STEEM and Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit @m4deline! Wish you all the best. Nice pictures btw.

Thanks @walkinharmony I love your PEPE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97