Ouch, 200 before the day ends.. ๐ŸŽŠ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Just 9 hours ago I 'celebrated' 100 followers which I got some time last night. Now it has already doubled, I reached 200 moments ago, crazy ๐Ÿ˜†

Will that continue? Probably only if I give you guys some useful stuff to read. You're putting a lot of pressure on me ๐Ÿ—œ
I hope I will satisfy your expectations, working hard on it ๐Ÿ™‡

Ok, enough celebration for now, back to my home fitness exercises ๐Ÿ‹๏ธ. More pullups on the kitchen door๐Ÿšช and maybe some pushups afterwards..

Happy Steeming ๐Ÿš‚

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @lupo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

lol craszy nice ;)

Thanks for the hints. Haven't seen it yet, so much stuff to discover ๐Ÿ˜…

Ah yes, the bots.. I already met some of them in person.. boring guys, always tell the same ๐Ÿ˜†

"HA HA" I AM HERE TO HELP;)

NO BOTS HERE!

Great, at least there are still enough real people here ๐Ÿ™
Help is always appreciated ๐Ÿ‘

"HE HE" NO prob;)

See you around ;)

I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Welcome to STEEMLAND - I Am Now Following your blog - Good Luck here on the Forum -

thank that have made me laugh and change my mind , i was sure that i want s ell kydney if steemit close one day or if not get any job before monday ahahaha nice t meet you by the up voted and definetly followed soon best regard
@zinga

Wellcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55