THE WORLDS FIRST STEEM-DOG!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Wello all. 

My name is Cleo, short for Cleopatra (yes, I do consider myself a Queen, haha). 

I am an extremely happy, drooling 1 and a half year old English Bulldog.

And although I may have many wrinkles, crooked teeth and not the skinniest of bodies (reason being, I'm on a seafood diet - I see food, I eat it) my family loves me to death.

I think I'm the most spoiled lil' doggie ever - I get treats whenever I pretend to be sad (also, my daddy secretly shares his bacon with me whenever mommy doesn't look!), I get goodmorning/afternoon/night kisses every single day (this doesn't include the 100 in between), and I get more presents when my sister travels the world, than my brother, mommy and daddy combined!

As I am constantly hearing about how lazy I am for lying in the sun all day, I thought that I should start blogging on a weekly basis (I thought about something like "Doggie Duesdays") where I can start a platform to share funny stories, videos about dogs and even on a more serious note - to help my some of my unfortunate friends out. I want to talk about things most people are uncomfortable hearing about.. things like animal cruelty, abuse and neglect.

“A dog can’t think that much about what he’s doing, he just does what feels right.”

―Barbara Kingsolver 

I would love to kickstart this journey with you guys!

Lots of slobbering kisses,

Cleo.

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Congratulations @larissa! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @larissa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65