Good day Steemit)) With you Katya)) I'm animator !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemit)) with you real Katya
My knowledge in technology blockchain get in me 1 week ago on this wonderful site, at first I thought that here a fraud, but not seeing a lot of others are succeeding, and I decided to try to try their luck))
I am a young girl who works as an animator))
Around this form I go to work

I was very inspired by Paris, I know a lot about this city and my old dream to go there
This city is very inspiring to me, every day I admire photos on the internet and I can not sleep))
So,it is sometimes necessary to relax

How do I want to go there) I think it would be a huge advance in my work
Not so long ago, I graduated from the Institute, and already have the first experience)) Here is a look for yourself, although it is not clear for some language, but I'll translate))
For the organization where I put a good estimate)) I am very happy))

And often I visit different museums

Of course i have to regularly train my body, because i wanna be a beautiful girl

Maybe there are good people here who put me in Paris for at least 1 month this summer))
And if not, then I hope Steemit me this will help fulfill the dream of a young lonely girl))
I'm real

Sort:  

I give 1000$ who proof what I'm fake
I'ts my real photo and real name

bullshit :)
Post yesterday

Post today

Waiting for 1000$

Today I'ts real me
My photo , my proof

ahahah welcome to #fake

by your own admission your name is Andrew. your GF just holds the signs :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aristova/terrible-social-experiment-model-sasha-katya-19-years-our-terrible-society
don't bother editing...it's screenshotted now

Where also ours 1000$ ?
@simoneighties thanks

I'ts different name
When did you see that not me?
Proof please

same face. 2 different names written on paper.

I give 1000$ who proof what I'm fake
I'ts my real photo and real name

Welcome, post some of your animation work :)

I give 1000$ who proof what I'm fake
I'ts my real photo and real name

The parents age must be remembered, both for joy and anxiety.

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to Steemit @krasn!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

well ,you animating me for sure!

Greetings @krasn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38