Terrible social experiment !!! Model Sasha ( Katya) 19 Years!!! our Terrible society

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


Hi friends)) My real name Andrew) And now I'll tell you how terrible social experiment we have conducted with my girlfriend
Everyone remembers the story of yesterday with Sasha) Yes, his real name Katya
It was us, and now let's see what actually happened
Reading the incentive I see how many people try to immediately struck, young men, girls, and at the age in which what is to finance problems and that they really want to change something in your life
But as we have seen such people usually gain 5-10 $ for your posts
For that we will see the beautiful girl gained less than 1 hour about $ 1600))
It spoils our society, and I showed you this yesterday
Good luck) Soon a new post, only this time with my real girl)
Maybe someone will think even

Sort:  

Ciao! Ciao!

Congratulations @aristova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I upvoted You

Greetings!

Exciting to have ya!

Welcome to Steemit
I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and your messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36