Hi Steemians, New to the community!!!

Hello I am Karim EL Shafei

I am a Marketing Manager in a pharmaceutical company, i worked in the sales and marketing career for around 15 years, recently i become responsible about exporting some medications to a new region which is Latin america, which include around 19 countries, most of them are Spanish speaking.Session-321 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @karimfawzy I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @karimfawzy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to The community :D

Welcome to this incredible platform

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/this-only-drives-the-cryptocurrencies-to-the-underworld-nothing-will-stop-this-banks-will-collapse-end-of-the-stealing-by-banks

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hello Karim. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Welcome to the community, Karim! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41