Hello Steemit. Greetings from Los Angeles9

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit Community!

My name is Kara. I have just joined Steemit today as @karasun0121. I look forward to interacting with the community as well as learning and sharing all the things that I am discovering about digital coin investment. I was recently introduced to Ethereum by a friend and after doing a bit of research on my own. I'm convinced that blockchain will revolutionize my work field; the finance industry. I just started trading and investing in cyber- currencies, and I am totally open to any suggestions and advice. My portfolio currently consists of Litecoin, ETH, Antshare (NEO), and Stratis.

20170705_015708.png

On the personal side, I am Chinese and moved to America with my parents at an early age. As for hobbies, I consider myself a nature girl and try to explore and travel as much as I can.

20170705_015617.png

Big fan of skiing and snowboarding

20170705_020258.png

Cheers. Here's to a great journey together!

Love K.S.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! Hope you'll enjoy your journey !

True Flip {ICO} - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry

Thank you for the welcome~!

Welcome to steemit

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

welcome =D stay cool

Thank you ahah. Same same.

It is great to have you here sexy :)

; D

So nice girl. Welcome to Steemit !Can you read Chinese?
你认得中文吗?cn社区里还是中文的帖子比较多。

认得! 但是中文不是很好. 请多指教.

太棒了,不用太好,认得就行,这样你可以认识很多cn区的朋友了,用的多了自然就熟悉了,我英文也很渣,但经常看英文网站慢慢就顺溜了。

Welcome on board!
Cheers!
@watch-chronolog

hello, nice to see you. ^~^

Maybe we can eat sushi someday?

Nice to meet you @tomosan! I actually like sushi ahha.

Hi @karasun0121! I'm Nena and I'm also a crypto fan!! have you ever heard about xaurum? I just folowed you! please follow me back so we can be crypto buddies!! :-)

I just followed you, you do the same! :P
I think you are even more pretty than @karasun0121 :)

haha ok :-) thank you :-)

hahaha I wanted to ask you what meep means but then I saw your name... :-D

Followed! Thank you for the info,I will look into xaurum.

Rick-and-Morty-Memes-66.jpg
Welcome on steemit. If you are a big fan of skiing you must be a good person :p
Enjoy your time here !

Haha, thank you for greeting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45