call parents!! it hurts me!(((

Hi, steemit
How human life is fragile?
Yesterday I was talking with my father. And today he died in the night.

Do not hurt the parents.. Call them more often!!!
Otherwise you will be as I regret that did not have time to say how much you love them.
That's all I wanted to

Sort:  

Please accept my sincere condolences. This is a terrible pain and loss.

Thank you, good man

Congratulations @juliedenev! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @juliedenev:-) I understand.

Congratulations @juliedenev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Keep up the great work @juliedenev!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59