Hola steemians!

Buenas tardes steemians, hoy les haré una breve presentación sobre mi persona. 

Mi nombre es Juan Carlos, tengo 50 años y vivo en Caracas, Venezuela. Mi familia está conformada por mi esposa Irene y mi hijo: también llamado Juan Carlos, siendo él, la persona que me hablo de Steemit, y por eso estoy aquí.

En mis ratos libres disfruto mucho los juegos de béisbol tanto de mi país como de las grandes ligas.

Viajar es otra de las cosas que más disfruto, he tenido la suerte de conocer algunos países que les menciono a continuación: Perú, México, Brasil y Panamá, conocí tres de las siete nuevas maravillas del Mundo, Machu Picchu, las Pirámides de Chichen Itzá y el Cristo Corcovado y en mi país siempre salgo a disfrutar de las tantas bellezas naturales que tenemos.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @juancramos1207 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Bienvenidos! Que Dios bendiga tu familia!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @juancramos1207! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemit @juancramos1207!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50