Sort:  

Welcome! Its Thrift Shop Hustler from Youtube, glad you are here!

Hey :) Thanks man :D I just created this duel post thing, can you plese tell me your opinion ? :) Does not seem it will gain success, I gotta think of something else :D

Welcome to Steemit @jaroslav.prossv :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the community, Jaroslav! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you so much for the welcoming message :) I did follow you. Take care.

Good to see fellow Czech :)

Haha, where are you from ? :)

Ájina tu není povinná ne ?:D

HAHA Thanks bro, I will remember :DD

Welcome to steemit Jaroslav!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Thank you :) you seem to have some experience, I would love to reply to everyone here in the comments, but I am afraid it might affect my account in a negative way, will it do any harm ? :D

You are welcome. It won't affect your account. Mostly, people are also more nice on steemit.. Let me know if you have any questions.. take care

Thank you a lot for this :) Yeah, you will probably hear from me :DD

Hey Jay. Welcome. That's cool that you make music. What DAW do you use?

Hi, thank you a lot :) I use FL studio, you have any experience ?

Welcome :) nice to meet you. It's okay to be lost. Sometimes you end up finding something completely unexpected. It seems like you have a lot of interests and a lot of potential. Following, can't wait to see what you come up with.

Thank you a lot :) appreciate it, I am going to try to do a book review first, see what I come up with :D

Welcome to Steemit @jaroslav.prossv! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hey thx :) I will remember friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64