First video update with my girlfriend! - Health topic ideas

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I want to post the first video as a couple with my girlfriend Rosanna @roxameli.

Let us know your feedback, along with any health topics you want me to cover.

Thank you, Steemit community :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @izmini :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Great video! If you ever find the time, I hope you can teach the people on vaccines and why they are important. I hate it when there are parents that reject giving their kids vaccines or antibiotics and as a result they might even kill their kid with this..
Came to my mind because of something recent that happened in italy: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3130660/Toddler-dies-untreated-ear-infection-parents-refused-treatment-don-t-believe-modern-medicine.html

Yes, i think that is a very good idea! I know there is confusion on vaccines so clearing some of that up is needed!

Welcome to Steemit. I will be following you to see some of your health-related posts. I'm very interested in issues related to diet and fitness, etc...

Thank you sir! Sounds good, i can make posts related to those topics as well!

Great video :0) love ur spirit. Followed and upvoted. Wish u both a great weekend and happy steem

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04