You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First video update with my girlfriend! - Health topic ideas

Great video! If you ever find the time, I hope you can teach the people on vaccines and why they are important. I hate it when there are parents that reject giving their kids vaccines or antibiotics and as a result they might even kill their kid with this..
Came to my mind because of something recent that happened in italy: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3130660/Toddler-dies-untreated-ear-infection-parents-refused-treatment-don-t-believe-modern-medicine.html

Sort:  

Yes, i think that is a very good idea! I know there is confusion on vaccines so clearing some of that up is needed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28